Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Welcome To Hell: - Venom [Splatter Vinyl]

1 Sons of Satan (2019 - Remaster)
2 Welcome to Hell (2019 - Remaster)
3 Schizo (2019 - Remaster)
4 Mayhem with Mercy (2019 - Remaster)
5 Poison (2019 - Remaster)
6 Live Like an Angel (Die Like a Devil) (2019 - Remaster)
7  itching Hour (2019 - Remaster)
8 One Thousand Days in Sodom (2019 - Remaster)
9 Angel Dust (2019 - Remaster)
10 In League with Satan (2019 - Remaster)
11 Red Light Fever (2019 - Remaster)
Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.