Wandering Spirit - Mick Jagger [VINYL]

The lead singer of The Rolling Stones, Mick Jagger, is perhaps the greatest showman and frontman in rock history. Taking his cues from soul singers, bluesmen, and Elvis Presley, Jagger has crafted a magnetic, carnal persona, imitated and lauded by countless singers and groups who've followed in his footsteps. Jagger explored ground-breaking territory outside of the Stones, launching a full-fledged solo career in 1985, 21 years after the band's debut. The four studio albums in his solo catalogue showcase the unique talent of Sir Mick, dabbling in pop, dance and world music. 'Wandering Spirit' is his third solo album, originally released in 1993.

Disc 1
1. Wired All Night - Mick Jagger (4.06)
2. Sweet Thing - Mick Jagger (4.20)
3. Out of Focus - Mick Jagger (4.36)
4. Don't Tear Me Up - Mick Jagger (4.13)
5. Put Me in the Trash - Mick Jagger (3.35)
6. Use Me - Mick Jagger (4.29)
7. Evening Gown - Mick Jagger (3.32)
Disc 2
1. Mother of a Man - Mick Jagger (4.18)
2. Think - Mick Jagger (2.59)
3. Wandering Spirit - Mick Jagger (4.19)
4. Hang On to Me Tonight - Mick Jagger (4.37)
5. I've Been Lonely for So Long - Mick Jagger (3.29)
6. Angel in My Heart - Mick Jagger (3.28)
7. Handsome Molly - Mick Jagger (2.06)

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store