Wallander: Seasons 1 & 2 - Peter Bose [DVD]

All 26 episodes from the first two seasons of the Swedish crime drama based on the novels by Henning Mankell. Krister Henriksson stars as Kurt Wallander, a jaded police detective ground down over the years by difficult events in his personal life. As he investigates a string of grisly crimes in the cheerless town of Ystad, Wallander is accompanied in his work by his troubled daughter Linda (Johanna Sallstrom). Season 1 episodes are: 'Before the Frost', 'The Village Idiot', 'The Brothers', 'The Overdose', 'The African', 'Mastermind', 'The Tricksters', 'The Photographer', 'The Container Lorry', 'The Castle Ruins', 'The Black King', 'The Forger' and 'The Secret'. Season 2 episodes are: 'The Revenge', 'The Guilt', 'The Courier', 'The Thief', 'The Cellist', 'The Priest', 'The Leak' ,'The Sniper', 'The Angel of Death', 'The Ghost', 'The Heritage', 'The Collector' and 'The Witness'.


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store