DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Waiting On a Song: - Dan Auerbach [CD]

Disc 1
1. Waiting On a Song - Dan Auerbach
2. Malibu Man - Dan Auerbach
3. Livin' in Sin - Dan Auerbach
4. Shine On Me - Dan Auerbach
5. King of a One Horse Town - Dan Auerbach
6. Never in My Wildest Dreams - Dan Auerbach
7. Cherrybomb - Dan Auerbach
8. Stand By My Girl - Dan Auerbach
9. Undertow - Dan Auerbach
10. Show Me - Dan Auerbach


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.