Up All Night...Non-stop Dancing: The Very Best of Spark Northern Soul - Various Artists [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Sign On the Dotted Line - Gene Latter (2.40)
2. Loving On the Losing Side - Tommy Hunt (3.10)
3. Tainted Love - Ruth Swann (2.08)
4. Love Feeling - Val McKenna (2.39)
5. Climbing the Steps of Love - Linda Fields & The Funky Boys (3.17)
6. Honey (I Need Your Love) - Mighty Dodos (2.38)
7. I Need You - Gene Latter (3.05)
8. Sunshine Girl - Tommy Hunt (2.57)
9. Boy, You'd Betta Move On - Ruth Swann (2.08)
10. It's All in Your Imagination - Val McKenna (3.05)
11. Baby, Are You Satisfied - Linda Fields & The Funky Boys (3.43)
12. You Don't Love Me - Mighty Dodos (2.27)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.