Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Unplugged...And Seated - Rod Stewart [CD]

Disc 1
1. Hot Legs - Rod Stewart (4.26)
2. Tonight's the Night - Rod Stewart (4.05)
3. Handbags and Gladrags - Rod Stewart (4.25)
4. Cut Across Shorty - Rod Stewart (4.59)
5. Every Picture Tells a Story - Rod Stewart (4.45)
6. Maggie May - Rod Stewart (6.02)
7. Reason to Believe - Rod Stewart (3.51)
8. People Get Ready - Rod Stewart (5.03)
9. Have I Told You Lately - Rod Stewart (4.04)
10. Tom Traubert's Blues (Waltzing Matilda) - Rod Stewart (4.40)
11. The First Cut Is the Deepest - Rod Stewart (4.13)
12. Mandolin Wind - Rod Stewart (5.23)
13. Highgate Shuffle - Rod Stewart (4.04)
14. Stay With Me - Rod Stewart (5.18)
15. Having a Party - Rod Stewart (4.44)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.