Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Unforgettable Love Songs: - Various Artists [VINYL]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Disc 1
1. Reunited - Peaches & Herb
2. Kiss & Say Goodbye - The Manhattans
3. Never Let Her Slip Away - Andrew Gold
4. One Night - Elvis Presley
5. If You Don't Know Me By Now - Harold Melvin
6. When the Girl in Your Arms (Is the Girl in Your Heart) - Cliff Richard
7. Hang On in There Baby - Johnny Bristol
8. Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now - Starship
9. I've Never Been to Me - Charlene
10. Band of Gold - Freda Payne
11. Me & You & a Dog Named Boo - Lobo
12. ('Til) I Kiss You - The Everly Brothers
13. Baby Love - The Supremes
14. When Will I See You Again - The Three

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.