Ultimate Collection: - Katie Melua [CD]

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Nine Million Bicycles
2. What a Wonderful World (with Eva Cassidy)
3. Plane Song
4. The One I Love Is Gone
5. Crawling Up a Hill
6. In My Secret Life
7. The Love I'm Frightened Of
8. Red Balloons
9. Belfast (Penguins and Cats)
10. A Time to Buy
11. What I Miss About You
12. Spider's Web (Single Version)
13. Thank You Stars
14. I Will Be There
15. River

Disc: 2
1. The Closest Thing to Crazy
2. Dreams on Fire
3. Wonderful Life
4. If You Are so Beautiful
5. Piece By Piece
6. The Little Swallow
7. Just Like Heaven
8. Call Off the Search
9. The Walls Of The World
10. The Flood
11. Tiger in the Night
12. I Cried For You
13. If You Were A Sailboat
14. Where Does The Ocean Go?
15. Perfect World
16. Bridge Over Troubled Water
17. Diamonds Are Forever
18. Fields of Gold


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store