Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Tusk Col Vinyl: Fleetwood Mac [Silver Vinyl]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available

1 Over & Over 4:34
2 The Ledge 2:07
3 Think About Me 2:43
4 Save Me a Place 2:42
5 Sara 6:32
6 What Makes You Think You're the One 3:31
7 Storms 5:30
8 That's All for Everyone 3:02
9 Not That Funny 3:10
10 Sisters of the Moon 4:41
11 Angel 4:53
12 That's Enough for Me 1:50
13 Brown Eyes 4:26
14 Never Make Me Cry 2:18
15 I Know I'm Not Wrong 3:03
16 Honey Hi 2:43
17 Beautiful Child 5:20
18 Walk a Thin Line 3:46
19 Tusk 3:37
20 Never Forget 3:39

Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0603497850525

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.