Tribute - John Newman [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Debut album by the English singer/songwriter. The album, which includes the singles 'Love Me Again' and 'Cheating', entered the UK Albums Chart at #1. Other tracks on the album include 'Try', 'Easy' and 'Gold Dust'.

Disc 1
1. Tribute - John Newman (5.38)
2. Love Me Again - John Newman (3.59)
3. Losing Sleep - John Newman (4.42)
4. Easy - John Newman (3.40)
5. Try - John Newman (3.35)
6. Out of My Head - John Newman (3.50)
7. Cheating - John Newman (3.42)
8. Running - John Newman (4.20)
9. Gold Dust - John Newman (3.32)
10. Goodnight Goodbye - John Newman (3.43)
11. All I Need Is You - John Newman (3.22)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.