DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

¡Tre! - Green Day [CD]

Disc 1
1. Brutal Love - Green Day
2. Missing You - Green Day
3. 8th Avenue Serenade - Green Day
4. Drama Queen - Green Day
5. X-kid - Green Day
6. Sex, Drugs and Violence - Green Day
7. Little Boy Named Train - Green Day
8. Amanda - Green Day
9. Walk Away - Green Day
10. Dirty Rotton Bastards - Green Day
11. 99 Revolutions - Green Day
12. The Forgotten - Green Day


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.