Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen - Various Artists [VINYL Limited Edition]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Soundtrack to the 2009 blockbuster, featuring music from Nickelback, The Fray, Taking Back Sunday, Linkin Park, Staind, Hoobastank, and more.

Disc 1
1. New Divide - Linkin Park
2. 21 Guns - Green Day
3. Let It Go - Cavo
4. Capital M-E - Taking Back Sunday
5. Never Say Never - The Fray
6. Burn It to the Ground - Nickelback
7. Burning Down the House - The Used
8. Not Meant to Be - Theory of a Dead Man
9. Real World - The All-American Rejects
10. I Don't Think I Love You - Hoobastank
11. This Is It - Staind
12. Almost Easy - Avenged Sevenfold
13. Transformers (The Fallen Remix) - Cheap Trick


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.