Tracks of My Years - Bryan Adams [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

12th studio album by the Canadian singer-songwriter. Featuring a selection of covers including 'Lay Lady Lay' by Bob Dylan, 'Any Time at All' by The Beatles and 'Rock and Roll Music' by Chuck Berry, the album debuted at #11 in the UK Albums Chart. The album also features the brand new single 'She Knows Me'.

Disc 1
1. Any Time at All - Bryan Adams (2.34)
2. She Knows Me - Bryan Adams (3.37)
3. I Can't Stop Loving You - Bryan Adams (3.39)
4. Kiss and Say Goodbye - Bryan Adams (3.10)
5. Lay Lady Lay - Bryan Adams (3.34)
6. Rock and Roll Music - Bryan Adams (2.34)
7. Down On the Corner - Bryan Adams (2.39)
8. Never My Love - Bryan Adams (3.17)
9. Sunny - Bryan Adams (3.31)
10. The Tracks of My Tears - Bryan Adams (2.56)
11. God Only Knows - Bryan Adams (3.30)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.