DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Townes: The Basics - Steve Earle [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

In 2009 Steve Earle release an album of Townes Van Zandt songs. It began as solo guitar and vocal tracks recorded in October 2008 in New York City. Other instruments were added later in subsequent sessions for the album in New York, Nashville, and Los Angeles. Those original recordings - 'The Basics' - were released on a limited edition bonus CD with the Townes album and are available here for the first time on vinyl.

Disc 1
1. Pancho and Lefty - Steve Earle (4.04)
2. Where I Lead Me - Steve Earle (3.39)
3. Lungs - Steve Earle (2.26)
4. No Place to Fall - Steve Earle (2.57)
5. Loretta - Steve Earle (3.20)
6. Brand New Companion - Steve Earle (5.12)
7. Rake - Steve Earle (3.24)
8. Marie - Steve Earle (4.50)
9. Mr. Mudd and Mr. Gold - Steve Earle (2.36)
10. (Quicksilver Daydreams Of) Maria - Steve Earle (3.17)
11. To Live Is to Fly - Steve Earle (3.36)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.