Tough Love - Jessie Ware [CD]

Second studio album by the English recording artist. Featuring the singles 'Tough Love' and 'Say You Love Me' the album debuted at #9 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. Tough Love - Jessie Ware (3.26)
2. You & I (Forever) - Jessie Ware (3.58)
3. Cruel - Jessie Ware (3.52)
4. Say You Love Me - Jessie Ware (4.17)
5. Sweetest Song - Jessie Ware (3.27)
6. Kind Of...Sometimes...Maybe - Jessie Ware (3.34)
7. Want Your Feeling - Jessie Ware (4.21)
8. Pieces - Jessie Ware (3.25)
9. Keep On Lying - Jessie Ware (3.28)
10. Champagne Kisses - Jessie Ware (3.22)
11. Desire - Jessie Ware (3.11)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.