DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Torn Down: Mixed Up Extra 2018 - The Cure [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Remix album by the British alternative rock band. A sequel to the 1990 remix album 'Mixed Up', it features sixteen new mixes done by singer Robert Smith himself, selecting one song from each of the band's albums in chronological order.

Disc 1
1. Three Imaginary Boys (Help Me Mix) - The Cure (3.21)
2. M (Attack Mix) - The Cure (3.07)
3. The Drowning Man (Bright Birds Mix) - The Cure (4.29)
4. A Strange Day (Drowning Waves Mix) - The Cure (5.05)
5. Just One Kiss (Remember Mix) - The Cure (4.57)
6. Shake Dog Shake (New Blood Mix) - The Cure (5.11)
7. A Night Like This (Hello Goodbye Mix) - The Cure (4.24)
8. Like Cockatoos (Lonely in the Rain Mix) - The Cure (3.49)
Disc 2
1. Plainsong (Edge of the World Mix) - The Cure (4.33)
2. Never Enough (Time to Kill Mix) - The Cure (3.34)
3. From the Edge of the Deep Green Sea (Love in Vain Mix) - The Cure (6.21)
4. Want (Time Mix) - The Cure (4.44)
5. The Last Day of Summer (31st August Mix) - The Cure (5.44)
6. Cut Here (If Only Mix) - The Cure (4.25)
7. Lost (Found Mix) - The Cure (3.59)
8. It's Over (Whisper Mix) - The Cure (4.54)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.