Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Together at Last: - Jeff Tweedy [VINYL]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Disc 1
1. Via Chicago - Jeff Tweedy
2. Laminated Cat - Jeff Tweedy
3. Lost Love - Jeff Tweedy
4. Muzzle of Bees - Jeff Tweedy
5. Ashes of American Flags - Jeff Tweedy
6. Dawned On Me - Jeff Tweedy
7. In a Future Age - Jeff Tweedy
8. I Am Trying to Break Your Heart - Jeff Tweedy
9. Hummingbird - Jeff Tweedy
10. I'm Always in Love - Jeff Tweedy
11. Sky Blue Sky - Jeff Tweedy

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.