DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Time Clocks: - Joe Bonamassa [VINYL Limited Edition]

'Time Clocks' is Bonamassa's 15th solo studio album and fifth in a row of all original material and sees him at his most ambitious and diverse yet as he continues to redefine and push the barriers of blues-rock. On the ten songs of 'Time Clocks', Joe mixes in a new progressive rock flavour. The album will be released on limited edition gold vinyl, black vinyl and a limited edition deluxe CD set. The deluxe CD comes with two coasters, three guitar picks, and ten art cards.

Disc 1
1. Pilgrimage - Joe Bonamassa
2. Notches - Joe Bonamassa
3. The Heart That Never Waits - Joe Bonamassa
4. Time Clocks - Joe Bonamassa
5. Questions and Answers - Joe Bonamassa
6. Mind's Eye - Joe Bonamassa
7. Curtain Call - Joe Bonamassa
8. The Loyal Kind - Joe Bonamassa
9. Hanging On a Loser - Joe Bonamassa
10. Known Unknowns - Joe Bonamassa


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.