Thomas & Friends: Merry Winter Wish - Thomas the Tank Engine [DVD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Six festive-themed episodes from the children's animation following Thomas the Tank Engine and his friends. In this instalment, Thomas has to deliver a special Christmas light, the Town Square hosts a snowman party, Henry and the Fat Controller have a surprise for Sodor Island and Misty Island holds its very first Christmas party. The episodes are: 'Merry Winter Wish', 'Thomas and the Snowman Party', 'Henry's Magic Box', 'Merry Misty Island', 'Let It Snow' and 'Surprise Surprise'.


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.