Thomas & Friends: Animal Adventures - John Hasler [DVD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Eight episodes of the children's animation following tank engine Thomas and his locomotive pals on Sodor Island. In this instalment, Thomas finds out what it's like to work at the animal park, Nia encounters an unfriendly elephant and Emily discovers the importance of her engine friends. The episodes are: 'Thomas' Animal Friends', 'Nia and the Unfriendly Elephant', 'Thomas' Not-So-Lucky Day', 'Yong Bao and the Tiger', 'The Great Little Railway Show', 'Gordon and Rebecca, Coming Through!', 'Cleo the Road Engine' and 'Emily's Best Friend'.


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.