This Is Trojan Dub: - Various Artists [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Track List:
Disc 1
1. Zion Gate (Dub) - King Tubby and The Aggrovators
2. The Gun Court (Dub) - The Revolutionaries
3. Sipple (Dub) - The Upsetters
4. My Time Version Observer Style - The Observer All Stars
5. I Shave the Barber - Tommy McCook and The Supersonics
6. Blood Dunza (Dub) - Scientist
7. Shine Eye (Dub) - Barrington Levy and The Roots Radics
8. L.S.D. - Sly and The Revolutionaries
9. Merry (Dub) - The Sky Nation
10. Wandering (Dub) - Rupie Edwards All Stars
11. Queen of the Minstrel (Natural Dub) - King Tubby and The Aggrovators
12. Hurting Inside - Marcia Griffiths and The Revolutionaries
13. Roots Train (Dub Number One) - The Upsetters
14. Moving Away (aka Moving Dub) - The Observers
15. Tracking (Dub) - Tommy McCook and The Supersonics
16. Dark Destroyer (Norwegian Wood Dub) - Prince Jammy and Jackie Mittoo
17. Babylon Wrong (Dub) - The Roots Radics
18. Sufferers Version - The Sky Nation
19. Forward Home (Dub) - Prince Jammy
20. Opposition (Dub) - The Roots Radics
Disc 2
1. Feeling High - Rupie Edwards All Stars
2. Stalag 17 - King Tubby and The Techniques All Stars
3. Escape Affair - Errol Brown
4. Head Shot - The Observers
5. Collie (with Jah Thomas) - Sly and The Revolutionaries
6. Babylon Police Thief (Dub) - Augustus Pablo and The Upsetters
7. Goodbye (Ive Got to Tell You Goodbye) [Magnificent Dub] - King Tubby and The Aggrovators
8. Wont You Come Home (Dub) - Wittys All Stars
9. Scientist In Fine Style - The Roots Radics
10. Dub in Dreamland (Dreamland Dub) - Marcia Griffiths and Errol Brown
11. Zinc Fence - The Observers
12. Herb - Sly and The Revolutionaries
13. Tedious (Dub) - The Upsetters
14. Man from Shooters Hill - The Soul Syndicate
15. Concrete Rock - Ansel Collins
16. The Gorgon Speaks - King Tubby and The Aggrovators
17. Rock Me In (Dub) - Linval Thompson
18. Good Woman - Lorna Bennett and The Revolutionaries
19. Dub In Love - The In Crowd
20. Communist (Dub) - The Roots Radics


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.