Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

CD 3 for €13

This Is Christmas - Katherine Jenkins [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Disc 1
1. O Come O Come Emmanuel - Katherine Jenkins
2. Ding Dong Merrily On High - Katherine Jenkins
3. Away in a Manger - Katherine Jenkins
4. In Dulci Jubilo - Katherine Jenkins
5. The Christmas Song - Katherine Jenkins
6. Santa Baby - Katherine Jenkins
7. Deck the Halls - Katherine Jenkins
8. Sleep Quietly My Jesus - Katherine Jenkins
9. I Wish You Christmas - Katherine Jenkins
10. Angels from the Realms of Glory - Katherine Jenkins
11. Wexford Carol - Katherine Jenkins
12. Hark the Herald Angels Sing - Katherine Jenkins
13. Come What May (Feat. Placido Domingo) - Katherine Jenkins
14. O Holy Night (Feat. Nathan Pacheco) - Katherine Jenkins

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 5310550922

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.