There Is No End (Alternate Sleeve) - Tony Allen [Vinyl]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

The wisdom of Tony Allen's words was as deep as his grooves, and these two sentences, which announce the dozen songs that follow, truly capture the spirit of 'There is No End'. Tony's motivating concept and desire was to work with younger artists, and especially the new generation of rappers, and give them voice in a time of global turmoil when music has never been more important - not necessarily as a 'weapon' for the future in the manner of Fela's violently political songs, but also as medicine to heal a fractured world today.

Disc 1
1. There Is No End - Tony Allen
2. Rich Black (Feat. Koreatown Oddity) - Tony Allen
3. Coonta Kinte (Feat. Zelooperz) - Tony Allen
4. One Inna Million (Feat. Lava La Rue) - Tony Allen
5. Stumbling (Feat. Sampa the Great) - Tony Allen
6. Crushed Grapes (Feat. Sampa the Great) - Tony Allen
Disc 2
1. Gang On Holiday (Em I Go We?) [feat. Jeremiah Jae] - Tony Allen
2. Mau Mau (Feat. Nah Eeto) - Tony Allen
3. TrŠs Magnifique (Feat. Tsunami) - Tony Allen
4. Hurt Your Soul (Feat. Nate Bone) - Tony Allen
5. Cosmosis (Feat. Ben Okri & Skepta) - Tony Allen
6. My Own (Feat. Marlowe) - Tony Allen


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.