Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Then and Now! 1964 - 2007 - The Who [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Disc 1
1. I Can't Explain - The Who (2.07)
2. My Generation - The Who (3.18)
3. The Kids Are Alright - The Who (2.46)
4. Substitute - The Who (3.48)
5. I'm a Boy - The Who (2.37)
6. Happy Jack - The Who (2.11)
7. I Can See for Miles - The Who (4.07)
8. Magic Bus - The Who (3.20)
9. Pinball Wizard - The Who (3.02)
10. See Me, Feel Me - The Who (3.24)
11. Baba O'Riley - The Who (5.00)
12. Behind Blue Eyes - The Who (3.41)
13. Won't Get Fooled Again - The Who (8.32)
14. 5:15 - The Who (4.52)
15. Love, Reign O'er Me - The Who (3.12)
16. Squeeze Box - The Who (2.42)
17. Who Are You? - The Who (5.07)
18. You Better You Bet - The Who (5.37)
19. Real Good Looking Boy - The Who (5.42)
20. It's Not Enough - The Who (4.04)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.