The World of Northern Soul: - Various Artists [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Beggin' - Timebox
2. Nothing But A Heartache - The Flirtations
3. Stop Breaking My Heart - Various
4. So-Called Loving - Essex, David
5. Baby You've Got It - McPhatter, Clyde
6. A New Kind Of Lovin' - Kane, Eden
7. Reach Out Your Hand - Brotherhood Of Man
8. Billy Sunshine - Davis, Billie
9. Ask The Lonely - Fantastics
10. Picture Me Gone - Berry, Dave
11. Come Over Here - Humperdinck, Engelbert
12. Supermarket Full Of Cans - Eyes Of Blue


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store