The Wild Swan - Foy Vance [CD]

Disc 1
1. Noam Chomsky Is a Soft Revolution - Foy Vance
2. Upbeat Feelgood - Foy Vance
3. Coco - Foy Vance
4. Casanova - Foy Vance
5. Bangor Town - Foy Vance
6. Burden - Foy Vance
7. She Burns - Foy Vance
8. Be Like You Belong - Foy Vance
9. Unlike Any Other - Foy Vance
10. Ziggy Looked Me in the Eye - Foy Vance
11. Fire It Up (The Silver Spear) - Foy Vance
12. The Wild Swan On the Lake - Foy Vance


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.