DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Whole Story - Kate Bush [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Compilation album by the English singer. Well-known tracks featured on the album include 'Wuthering Heights', 'Babooshka' and 'Running Up That Hill'.

Disc 1
1. Wuthering Heights (New Vocal) - Kate Bush (4.58)
2. Cloudbusting - Kate Bush (5.10)
3. The Man With the Child in His Eyes - Kate Bush (2.41)
4. Breathing - Kate Bush (5.29)
5. Wow - Kate Bush (3.45)
6. Hounds of Love - Kate Bush (3.03)
7. Running Up That Hill - Kate Bush (4.59)
8. Army Dreamers - Kate Bush (3.14)
9. Sat in Your Lap - Kate Bush (3.29)
10. Experiment IV - Kate Bush (4.21)
11. The Dreaming - Kate Bush (4.14)
12. Babooshka - Kate Bush (3.29)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.