DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Walking Dead: The Complete Ninth Season - David Alpert [BLU-RAY]

All 16 episodes from the ninth season of the zombie adventure drama based on the comic books by Robert Kirkman. When police officer Rick Grimes (Andrew Lincoln) wakes from a coma to find the world in the grip of a zombie epidemic, he joins a small encampment on the outskirts of Atlanta where a band of human survivors struggle to withstand the terrifying advances of the walking dead. This season begins 18 months after Rick's defeat of Negan (Jeffrey Dean Morgan). The communities are working to rebuild their lives and homes while Rick leads a group of people to Washington D.C. to look for supplies. The episodes are: 'A New Beginning', 'The Bridge', 'Warning Signs', 'The Obliged', 'What Comes After', 'Who Are You Now?', 'Stradivarius', 'Evolution', 'Adaption', 'Omega', 'Bounty', 'Guardians', 'Chokepoint', 'Scars', 'The Calm Before' and 'The Storm'.


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.