DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Song Remains the Same: - Led Zeppelin [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Rock and Roll - Led Zeppelin
2. Celebration Day - Led Zeppelin
3. Black Dog - Led Zeppelin
4. Over the Hills and Far Away - Led Zeppelin
5. Misty Mountain Hop - Led Zeppelin
6. Since I've Been Loving You - Led Zeppelin
7. The Ocean - Led Zeppelin
Disc 2
1. The Song Remains the Same - Led Zeppelin
2. The Rain Song - Led Zeppelin
3. No Quarter - Led Zeppelin
Disc 3
1. Dazed and Confused - Led Zeppelin
2. Moby Dick - Led Zeppelin
Disc 4
1. Stairway to Heaven - Led Zeppelin
2. Heartbreaker - Led Zeppelin
3. Whole Lotta Love - Led Zeppelin


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.