DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Soft Parade: Doors Only Mix (RSD 2020): - The Doors [VINYL Limited Edition]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

1-LP, 180-gram, numbered edition, of 'The Soft Parade: Doors Only Mixes' pressed on vinyl for the first time, (previously only available on CD for the first time on 'The Soft Parade 50th Deluxe Edition').

Disc 1
1. Tell All the People (Doors Only Mix) - The Doors
2. Touch Me (Doors Only Mix) - The Doors
3. Runnin' Blue (Doors Only Mix) - The Doors
4. Wishful Sinful (Doors Only Mix) - The Doors
5. Touch Me (Doors Only Mix) [Robby Krieger Overdub] - The Doors
6. Runnin' Blue (Doors Only Mix) [Robby Krieger Overdub] - The Doors
7. Wishful Sinful (Doors Only Mix) [Robby Krieger Overdub] - The Doors
8. Who Scared You (Doors Only Mix) - The Doors


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.