The Singles Collection - The Beatles [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

From 1962 to 1970, The Beatles released 22 UK singles; of those 44 A and B-side tracks, 29 were not included on the group's British albums at that time. These singles, plus an exclusive double A-side single for the mid-1990s-issued tracks 'Free As a Bird' and 'Real Love', have been cut for vinyl from their original mono and stereo master tapes by Sean Magee at Abbey Road Studios for this limited edition boxed set. The collection presents 46 tracks on 23 180-gram seven-inch vinyl singles in faithfully reproduced international picture sleeves, accompanied by a 40-page booklet with photos, ephemera, and detailed essays by Beatles historian Kevin Howlett. Because it was rare in the 1960s for UK singles to be released in picture sleeves, the collection's seven-inches are presented in reproduced picture sleeves from their original releases in several countries around the world, including Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Chile, Denmark, France, Greece, Holland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Norway, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, UK, USA, and West Germany.

Disc 1
1. Love Me Do - The Beatles
2. P.S. I Love You - The Beatles
Disc 2
1. Please Please Me - The Beatles
2. Ask Myself - The Beatles
Disc 3
1. From Me to You - The Beatles
2. Thank You Girl - The Beatles
Disc 4
1. She Loves You - The Beatles
2. I'll Get You - The Beatles
Disc 5
1. I Want to Hold Your Hand - The Beatles
2. This Boy - The Beatles
Disc 6
1. Can't Buy Me Love - The Beatles
2. You Can't Do That - The Beatles
Disc 7
1. A Hard Day's Night - The Beatles
2. Things We Said Today - The Beatles
Disc 8
1. I Feel Fine - The Beatles
2. She's a Woman - The Beatles
Disc 9
1. Ticket to Ride - The Beatles
2. Yes It Is - The Beatles
Disc 10
1. Help! - The Beatles
2. I'm Down - The Beatles
Disc 11
1. We Can Work It Out - The Beatles
2. Day Tripper - The Beatles
Disc 12
1. Paperback Writer - The Beatles
2. Rain - The Beatles
Disc 13
1. Eleanor Rigby - The Beatles
2. Yellow Submarine - The Beatles
Disc 14
1. Strawberry Fields Forever - The Beatles
2. Penny Lane - The Beatles
Disc 15
1. All You Need Is Love - The Beatles
2. Baby, You're a Rich Man - The Beatles
Disc 16
1. Hello, Goodbye - The Beatles
2. I Am the Walrus - The Beatles
Disc 17
1. Lady Madonna - The Beatles
2. The Inner Light - The Beatles
Disc 18
1. Hey Jude - The Beatles
2. Revolution - The Beatles
Disc 19
1. Get Back - The Beatles
2. Don't Let Me Down - The Beatles
Disc 20
1. The Ballad of John and Yoko - The Beatles
2. Old Brown Shoe - The Beatles
Disc 21
1. Something - The Beatles
2. Come Together - The Beatles
Disc 22
1. Let It Be - The Beatles
2. You Know My Name (Look Up the Number) - The Beatles
Disc 23
1. Free As a Bird - The Beatles
2. Real Love - The Beatles


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.