The Shape of Water - Alexandre Desplat [VINYL]

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. The Shape Of Water
2. You'll Never Know - Rene Fleming
3. Elisa's Theme
4. Spy Meeting
5. Elisa And Zelda
6. Five Stars General
7. The Silence Of Love
8. Egg
9. That Isn't Good


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle