DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Serenity of Suffering: - Korn [CD]


1. Insane - Korn
2. Rotting in Vain - Korn
3. Black Is the Soul - Korn
4. The Hating - Korn
5. A Different World (Feat. Corey Taylor) - Korn
6. Take Me - Korn
7. Everything Falls Apart - Korn
8. Die Yet Another Night - Korn
9. When You're Not There - Korn
10. Next in Line - Korn
11. Please Come for Me - Korn

Bonus Tracks:
12. Baby (Bonus Track) - Korn
13. Calling Me Too Soon (Bonus Track) - Korn


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.