DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Tales From The Script: - The Script [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

The lads from The Script have very kindly agreed to exclusively sign a limited number of the new Tales From The Script pre-order CD for customers of goldendiscs.ie. But be quick...


‘Tales From The Script’ compiles all of the biggest hits and fan favourites from their six albums so far. It highlights the classic cuts from the trio’s catalogue, taking in the likes of the #1smash ‘Hall of Fame’ (featuring will.i.am) and the Top 10hits ‘The Man Who Can’t Be Moved’, ‘For The First Time’ and ‘Superheroes’. It also includes landmark moments and staples of their live show including ‘Breakeven’, their debut single ‘We Cry’ and ‘Rain’.

The collection honours everything that the trio - Danny O’Donoghue, Glen Powerand Mark Sheehan - have achieved together since forming fourteen years ago. It’s completed by the brand new song ‘I Want It All’, which Sheehan says, “delivers all the ingredients everyone knows and loves”, and the immensely popular ‘Acoustic Sessions’ version of ‘Never Seen Anything “Quite Like You”’.

“The ‘Tales From The Script’ album is a springboard to our next chapter, but it’s also our story so far,”says O’Donoghue. “We’re so excited to be taking it on the road. I know I’m gonna lose it on stage, night after night.”

Power adds, “We’re taking all the best songs and playing them all together in one place. It will turn it into a celebration that we’ve survived and we’ve all got through to this moment together.”



1. Breakeven 
2. The Man Who 
3. For The First Time 
4. Nothing
5. Hall of fame 
6. If You Could See Me Now 
7. Superhero’s 
8. 6 Degrees of Separation
9. Rain
10. Arms Open
11. The Last Time 
12. Run Through Walls
13. Before the worst
14. We cry
15. Science & Faith 
16. No Good In Goodbye 
17. Never Seen Anything Quite Like You (acoustic) 
18. I Want It All


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.