The Reworks - Pendulum [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Hold Your Colour (Noisia Remix) - Pendulum
2. Blood Sugar (Knife Party Remix) - Pendulum
3. 9000 Miles (Eelke Kleijn Remix) - Pendulum
4. The Island, Pt. 1 (Dawn) [Skrillex Remix] - Pendulum
5. Propane Nightmares (Grabbitz Remix) - Pendulum
6. Crush (Devin Townsend Remix) - Pendulum
7. Tarantula (Icarus Remix) - Pendulum
8. Witchcraft (Pegboard Nerds Remix) - Pendulum
9. Watercolour (Matrix & Futurebound Remix) - Pendulum
10. The Island, Pt. 1 (Dawn) [AN21 Remix] - Pendulum
11. Still Grey (DJ Seinfeld Remix) - Pendulum
12. Vault (Moby Remix) - Pendulum
13. Streamline (ATTLAS Remix) - Pendulum


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.