The Pursuit of Vikings: 25 Years in the Eye of the Storm - Amon Amarth [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. The Pursuit of Vikings - Amon Amarth
2. As Loke Falls - Amon Amarth
3. First Kill - Amon Amarth
4. The Way of Vikings - Amon Amarth
5. At Dawn's First Light - Amon Amarth
6. Cry of the Black Birds - Amon Amarth
7. Deceiver of the Gods - Amon Amarth
8. Destroyer of the Universe - Amon Amarth
9. Death in Fire - Amon Amarth
Disc 2
1. Father of the Wolf - Amon Amarth
2. Runes to My Memory - Amon Amarth
3. War of the Gods - Amon Amarth
4. Raise Your Horns - Amon Amarth
5. A Dream That Cannot Be - Amon Amarth
6. Guardians of Asgaard - Amon Amarth
7. Twilight of the Thunder God - Amon Amarth


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.