The Prophet Speaks - Van Morrison [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Gonna Send You Back to Where I Got You From - Van Morrison (4.40)
2. Dimples - Van Morrison (5.33)
3. Got to Go Where the Love Is - Van Morrison (4.23)
4. Laughin and Clownin - Van Morrison (5.31)
5. 5am Greenwich Mean Time - Van Morrison (5.37)
6. Gotta Get You Off My Mind - Van Morrison (3.44)
7. Teardrops - Van Morrison (6.00)
8. I Love the Life I Live - Van Morrison (3.34)
9. Worried Blues/Rollin and Tumblin - Van Morrison (6.22)
10. Ain't Gonna Moan No More - Van Morrison (6.15)
11. Love Is a Five Letter Word - Van Morrison (3.45)
12. Love Is Hard Work - Van Morrison (4.28)
13. Spirit Will Provide - Van Morrison (4.03)
14. The Prophet Speaks - Van Morrison (4.54)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.