DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Pianoman at Christmas - Jamie Cullum [VINYL]

Big band album from multi-platinum, Ivor Novello Award-winning musician Jamie Cullum, 'The Pianoman at Christmas' features fifty-seven musicians over ten original tracks. The festive set was recorded at Abbey Studios in London over just five days, with producer Greg Wells. On recording the album, Cullum notes: 'It is a world of classic songwriting that I have been operating in since the beginning of my career. So I set myself the task to try and write ten, original Christmas songs that used these skills and obsessions to create something uncynical and adventurous, full of the joys and complexities of the season, that could be something you feel like reaching for every year.'

Disc 1
1. It's Christmas - Jamie Cullum
2. Beautiful, Altogether - Jamie Cullum
3. Hang Your Lights - Jamie Cullum
4. The Jolly Fat Man - Jamie Cullum
5. The Pianoman at Christmas - Jamie Cullum
6. Turn On the Lights - Jamie Cullum
7. So Many Santas - Jamie Cullum
8. Christmas Never Gets Old - Jamie Cullum
9. How Do You Fly? - Jamie Cullum
10. Christmas Caught Me Crying - Jamie Cullum


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.