DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Neon Remixed: - Erasure [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

'The Neon Remixed' sees a star-studded selection of artists reworking the original Erasure album 'The Neon', the band's highest charting album in 26 years. The collection includes 'Secrets', a brand new track alongside interpretations of the original album from Kim Ann Foxman, Hifi Sean, Octo Octa, Paul Humphreys (OMD), Gareth Jones, Brixxtone, Theo Kottis and more.

Disc 1
1. Secrets - Erasure
2. Hey Now (Think I Got a Feeling) (Hifi Sean Remix) - Erasure
3. Nerves of Steel (Andy Bell & Gareth Jones' Sapphire and Steel Mix) - Erasure
4. Fallen Angel (Saint Remix) - Erasure
5. No Point in Tripping (John "J-C" Carr & Bill Coleman 808 BEACH Extended Remix) - Erasure
6. Shot a Satellite (GRN Extended Remix) - Erasure
Disc 2
1. Tower of Love (BSB's Stella Polaris Remix) - Erasure
2. Diamond Lies (Armageddon Turk Extended Remix) - Erasure
3. New Horizons (Matt Pop Extended Remix) - Erasure
4. Careful What I Try to Do (Brixxtone Extended Remix) - Erasure
5. Kid You're Not Alone (Theo Kottis Remix) - Erasure
6. Nerves of Steel (Gareth Jones' Electrogenetic Terabyte of Love Mix) - Erasure


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.