DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Neon: - Erasure [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

'The Neon' is Erasure's 18th studio album, following the UK Top 10 album, 'World Be Gone', the band's highest charting UK album in 24 years. Written and produced by Vince Clarke and Andy Bell, the new album sees the band deliver a ten- track collection of uplifting and optimistic synth-pop, connecting their past and future and glistening with hope. Includes the first single 'Hey Now (Think I Got A Feeling)'.

Disc 1
1. Hey Now (Think I Got a Feeling) - Erasure
2. Nerves of Steel - Erasure
3. Fallen Angel - Erasure
4. No Point in Tripping - Erasure
5. Shot a Satellite - Erasure
6. Tower of Love - Erasure
7. Diamond Lies - Erasure
8. New Horizons - Erasure
9. Careful What I Try to Do - Erasure
10. Kid You're Not Alone - Erasure


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.