DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Name of This Band Is Talking Heads - Talking Heads [VINYL Limited Edition]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Double live album by the American rock band, originally released in 1982. The first disc features the original quartet in recordings from 1977 and 1979, and the second disc the expanded ten-piece lineup that toured in 1980 and 1981. The album contains live versions of songs that appear on their first four studio albums, 'Talking Heads: 77', 'More Songs About Buildings and Food', 'Fear of Music', and 'Remain in Light'.

Disc 1
1. New Feeling - Talking Heads
2. A Clean Break - Talking Heads
3. Don't Worry About the Government - Talking Heads
4. Pulled Up - Talking Heads
5. Psycho Killer - Talking Heads
6. Artists Only - Talking Heads
7. Stay Hungry - Talking Heads
8. Air - Talking Heads
9. Building On Fire - Talking Heads
10. Memories (Can't Wait) - Talking Heads
Disc 2
1. I Zimbra - Talking Heads
2. Drugs (Electricity) - Talking Heads
3. Houses in Motion - Talking Heads
4. Life During Wartime - Talking Heads
5. The Great Curve - Talking Heads
6. Crosseyed and Painless - Talking Heads
7. Take Me to the River - Talking Heads


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.