Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Mountain Will Fall - DJ Shadow [VINYL]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Fifth studio album by the American music producer, and his first since 2011, featuring the single 'Nobody Speak'.

Disc 1
1. The Mountain Will Fall - DJ Shadow
2. Nobody Speak (Feat. Run the Jewels) - DJ Shadow
3. Three Ralphs - DJ Shadow
4. Bergschrund (Feat. Nils Frahm) - DJ Shadow
5. The Sideshow (Feat. Ernie Fresh) - DJ Shadow
6. Depth Charge - DJ Shadow
7. Mambo - DJ Shadow
8. Ashes to Oceans (Feat. Matthew Halsall) - DJ Shadow
9. Pitter Patter (Feat. G Jones & Bleep Bloop) - DJ Shadow
10. California - DJ Shadow
11. Ghost Town - DJ Shadow
12. Suicide Pact - DJ Shadow

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.