The Little Mermaid - Various Performers [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc: 1
1. Fathoms Below
2. Main Titles
3. Fanfare
4. Daughters of Triton
5. Part of Your World
6. Under the Sea
7. Part of Your World" (Reprise)
8. Poor Unfortunate Souls
9. Les Poissons
10. Kiss the Girl
11. Fireworks
12. Jig
13. The Storm
14. Destruction of the Grotto
15. Flotsam and Jetsam
16. Tour of the Kingdom
17. Bedtime
18. Wedding Announcement
19. Eric to the Rescue
20. Happy Ending


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store