DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Lion King: The Songs - Various Artists [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Circle of Life/Nants' Ingonyama - Lebo M & Lindiwe Mkhize
2. I Just Can't Wait to Be King - JD McCracy, John Oliver & Shahadi Wright Joseph
3. Be Prepared - Chiwetel Ejiofor
4. Hakuna Matata - Billy Eichner, Donald Glover, JD McCrary & Seth Rogen
5. The Lion Sleeps Tonight - Billy Eichner & Seth Rogen
6. Can You Feel the Love Tonight - Beyonc‚, Billy Eichner, Donald Glover & Seth Rogen
7. Spirit - Beyonc‚
8. Never Too Late - Elton John
9. He Lives in You - Lebo M
10. Mbube - Lebo M


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.