The Last Ship - Sting [CD]

Eleventh solo studio album by the English musician. Featuring guest artists Brian Johnson from AC/DC, Jimmy Nail, The Unthanks, The Wilson Family and Kathryn Tickell, the album debuted in the UK Albums Chart at #14. Including the single 'Practical Arrangement', the album features 12 brand new tracks. There are also deluxe and super deluxe editions of the album available.

Disc 1
1. The Last Ship - Sting (3.51)
2. Dead Man's Boots - Sting (3.30)
3. And Yet - Sting (3.53)
4. August Winds - Sting (3.18)
5. Language of Birds - Sting (3.30)
6. Practical Arrangement - Sting (3.20)
7. The Night the Pugilist Learned How to Dance - Sting (4.13)
8. Ballad of the Great Eastern - Sting (5.15)
9. What Have We Got? (Feat. Jimmy Nail) - Sting (3.35)
10. I Love Her But She Loves Someone Else - Sting (3.42)
11. So to Speak (Feat. Becky Unthank) - Sting (4.07)
12. The Last Ship (Reprise) - Sting (3.20)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store