DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Killer Instinct - Black Star Riders [VINYL]

Second studio album by the American hard rock band featuring the singles 'The Killer Instinct' and 'Finest Hour'. Debuting at #13 in the UK Albums Chart, the album also features brand new tracks 'Sex, Guns & Gasoline', 'Bullet Blues' and 'You Little Liar'.

Disc 1
1. The Killer Instinct - Black Star Riders (3.32)
2. Bullet Blues - Black Star Riders (4.54)
3. Finest Hour - Black Star Riders (3.56)
4. Soldierstown - Black Star Riders (4.49)
5. Charlie, I Gotta Go - Black Star Riders (4.13)
6. Blindsided - Black Star Riders (5.59)
7. Through the Motions - Black Star Riders (3.47)
8. Sex, Guns & Gasoline - Black Star Riders (3.59)
9. Turn in Your Arms - Black Star Riders (3.50)
10. You Little Liar - Black Star Riders (7.07)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.