Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Journey - Part 1: - The Kinks [VINYL]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available

'The Journey' is a collection of tracks chosen by The Kinks' Ray Davies, Dave Davies and Mick Avory that reflect the trials and tribulations of their journey through life together as a band since 1963. The album contains key album tracks, singles, band favorite's and B-sides, all recordings are remastered from original master sources.

Disc One

  1. You Really Got Me - The Kinks
  2. All Day and All of the Night - The Kinks
  3. It's All Right - The Kinks
  4. Who'll Be the Next in Line - The Kinks
  5. Tired of Waiting for You - The Kinks
  6. Dandy - The Kinks
  7. She's Got Everything - The Kinks
  8. Just Can't Go to Sleep - The Kinks
  9. Stop Your Sobbing - The Kinks
  10. Wait Till the Summer Comes Along - The Kinks
  11. So Long - The Kinks
  12. I'm Not Like Everybody Else - The Kinks
  13. Dead End Street - The Kinks
  14. Wonderboy - The Kinks
  15. Schooldays - The Kinks
  16. The Hard Way - The Kinks
  17. Mindless Child of Motherhood - The Kinks
  18. Supersonic Rocket Ship - The Kinks
  19. I'm in Disgrace - The Kinks
  20. Do You Remember Walter? - The Kinks

Disc Two

  1. Too Much On My Mind - The Kinks
  2. Nothin' in the World Can Stop Me Worryin' 'Bout That Girl - The Kinks
  3. Days - The Kinks
  4. Last of the Steam-powered Trains - The Kinks
  5. Where Have All the Good Times Gone - The Kinks
  6. Strangers - The Kinks
  7. It's Too Late - The Kinks
  8. Sitting in the Midday Sun - The Kinks
  9. Waterloo Sunset - The Kinks
  10. Australia - The Kinks
  11. No More Looking Back - The Kinks
  12. Death of a Clown - The Kinks
  13. Celluloid Heroes - The Kinks
  14. Act Nice and Gentle - The Kinks
  15. This Is Where I Belong - The Kinks
  16. Shangri-la - The Kinks

Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4050538811636

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.