Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


The Hits Album: Soft Rock Road Trip - Various Artists [CD]

Disc 1
1. Total Eclipse of the Heart - Bonnie Tyler
2. Easy Lover (Single Version) - Philip Bailey & Phil Collins
3. Africa - Toto
4. Keep On Loving You - REO Speedwagon
5. Just Like Jesse James - Cher
6. Union City Blue - Blondie
7. Hot in the City - Billy Idol
8. Maneater - Daryl Hall & John Oates
9. Valerie (Remix) - Steve Winwood
10. Bette Davis Eyes - Kim Carnes
11. Jessie's Girl - Rick Springfield
12. Freeze-frame - The J. Geils Band
13. Me Myself I - Joan Armatrading
14. What's Up? - 4 Non Blondes
15. Toy Soldiers (Single Version) - Martika
16. I Can Dream About You - Dan Hartman
17. Hungry Eyes - Eric Carmen
18. Waiting for a Star to Fall - Boy Meets Girl
19. Baby I Love Your Way/Freebird (Free Baby) - Will to Power
Disc 2
1. Shine a Little Love - Electric Light Orchestra
2. (Don't Fear) the Reaper (Single Version) - Blue ™yster Cult
3. Hazard - Richard Marx
4. Every Rose Has Its Thorn - Poison
5. Amazed (Captain Mix) - Lonestar
6. All Out of Love - Air Supply
7. Cuddly Toy - Roachford
8. My Sharona - The Knack
9. Addicted to Love - Robert Palmer
10. Nowhere Fast - Fire Inc.
11. Hit Me With Your Best Shot - Pat Benatar
12. Human Touch - Rick Springfield
13. Kyrie - Mr. Mister
14. Love Is Like Oxygen - Sweet
15. Sarah - Thin Lizzy
16. What Can I Say - Boz Scaggs
17. Whenever I Call You 'Friend' (Single Version) - Kenny Loggins
18. The Way It Is - Bruce Hornsby and The Range
19. Stairway to Heaven - Far Corporation
Disc 3
1. It's All Coming Back to Me Now - C‚line Dion
2. Read 'Em and Weep - Meat Loaf
3. Slave to Love (7" Version) - Bryan Ferry
4. Wind of Change - Scorpions
5. More the Words (Edit) - Extreme
6. Rosanna (Single Version) - Toto
7. Breakfast at Tiffany's - Deep Blue Something
8. I Touch Myself - Divinyls
9. Bitch - Meredith Brooks
10. Nutbush City Limits - Ike & Tina Turner
11. American Woman - Lenny Kravitz
12. The Boy in the Bubble - Paul Simon
13. I Drove All Night - Roy Orbison
14. Rush Hour - Jane Wiedlin
15. Always Breaking My Heart (Single Edit) - Belinda Carlisle
16. All I Wanna Do - Sheryl Crow
17. Show Me Heaven - Tina Arena
18. I Will Be With You - T'Pau
19. You're the Voice (Edit) - John Farnham

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 19439908382

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.