Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Gang's All Here - Dropkick Murphys [VINYL]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
The Celtic punk band's second album builds on their working class, punk rock sound, but also reflects the influence of Irish folk tunes with covers of 'The Fighting 69th' and 'Amazing Grace' (complete with bagpipes). With songs that articulate the burdens and exultations of blue-collar America, the Dropkick Murphy's touch a nerve in all people fighting for a better life.

Disc 1
1. Roll Call - Dropkick Murphys (0.32)
2. Blood and Whiskey - Dropkick Murphys (1.48)
3. Pipebomb On Landsdowne - Dropkick Murphys (1.51)
4. Perfect Stranger - Dropkick Murphys (1.58)
5. 10 Years of Service - Dropkick Murphys (2.45)
6. Upstarts and Broken Hearts - Dropkick Murphys (2.57)
7. Devil's Brigade - Dropkick Murphys (1.28)
8. Curse of a Fallen Soul - Dropkick Murphys (3.01)
9. Homeward Bound - Dropkick Murphys (2.01)
10. Going Strong - Dropkick Murphys (3.06)
11. The Fighting 69th - Dropkick Murphys (3.14)
12. Boston Asphalt - Dropkick Murphys (1.40)
13. Wheel of Misfortune - Dropkick Murphys (3.50)
14. The Only Road - Dropkick Murphys (2.12)
15. Amazing Grace - Dropkick Murphys (2.39)
16. The Gang's All Here - Dropkick Murphys (7.59)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 8714092041330

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.