DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Full Monty: - Various Artists [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. The Zodiac - David Lindup
2. You Sexy Thing - Hot Chocolate
3. You Can Leave Your Hat On - Tom Jones
4. Moving On Up - M People
5. Make Me Smile (Come and See Me) - Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel
6. The Full Monty - Anne Dudley
7. The Lunchbox Has Landed - Anne Dudley
8. Land of 1000 Dances - Wilson Pickett
9. Rock and Roll, Part 2 - Gary Glitter
10. Hot Stuff - Donna Summer
11. We Are Family - Sister Sledge
12. Flashdance... What a Feeling - Irene Cara
13. The Stripper - Joe Loss & his Orchestra


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.